1 / 3

Help me with a woodwork project in Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia

  • 1 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 nov 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hi all 🪷
    I’m looking for a tradesperson (any gender welcome) to live for free in my little tiny house in exchange for about 10 hours work a week.
    ☀️ You absolutely must have carpentry skills ☀️
    Maybe you’re traveling and would like a place to stay for a few months, or maybe you’re house hunting or in between homes, or retired and transient etc.
    - One person only.
    - A gentle dog might be ok, but it depends upon meeting with my dog.
    - Preferably someone who’s quiet and creative with a kind energy.
    - Located Coffs central within 4 min walking distance to cbd.
    - Animal lover.

    Please pm any questions or interest.
    I really hope this could work for someone out there.

    Sam 😊

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Coffs is a great area to explore. There’s cafes and beaches locally, as well as loads of beaches nearby. Bellingen, which is a great town, is also close.

  • Ayuda


    I’m looking for someone to help with building a deck, finish the tiny house, plus other similar projects.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    Accom will be in the tiny house. We’ll need to share a bathroom until we create one for the tiny.
    You need to provide your own food.
    Your cooking and food storage will all be in tne tiny house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Despite being in town, my backyard is big and a lovely place to hang out.
    I’m your time off there’s so much to do in the area - or maybe you want to just relax and enjoy some down time.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a good outdoor undercover deck area with a big daybed where you’re welcome to sit and use the wifi.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    A van that can fit into a regular driveway is welcome. There’s electricity available there too if needed.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    10 hours a week.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 663566799462



Join our little family farm while enjoying countryside living in Summerholm, Australia
Help me to turn my shed into a table tennis room and with other home and garden projects in Warrane, Tasmania, Australia