Help me around the house and play with my daughter in a villige close to a lake in Radevormwald, Germany

  • 14 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 mar 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hey :)
    I am Fleur, I am 25 years old and learning to become a midwife. I live with my daughter Yordanes (3,5 years old) in a Village in the countryside. Next to my home is my dad's House and we share a very Big Garden with a big swimming Pool, slackline, places to lay in the Sun, Barbecueplaces and lots of things to play, like swings, and things to climb on for my daughter and other kids who visit.
    The village belongs to Radevormwald, a Small Town. It's located 30 min drive by car to Wuppertal and around one hour to cologne. Traveling by train takes a little bit longer, but it's also possible.
    I love this place here espaecially in Summer, cause only After 10 Minutes of walking you can go to a lake to swim, do stand-up-paddling, or just go on a walk or go jogging in the nature.

    My family (parents, grandparents, sister, Small brother, best friend) often come to visit and to swim in the Pool. We are a very welcoming Family and we all like to play music or do Sports like Volleyball for example.
    You could either stay in a Caravan in front of the House or in a room that is free right now in the House. For working I could need help in and around the house, like cleaning, fixing stuff, cooking, playing with my daughter, maybe gardening or painting the house...or whatever else comes to your mind.

    It would be easier for you if you had a car cause the next Busstation is a 20 minute walk away. But if you don't we can also find a way that your stay is good and you can also do some stuff. I also have a Bicycle that you could borrow.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am really interested in learning new words and sentences in new languages. At home I speak German with my daughter, so if you want to learn German or improve your German that would be a good possibility. But for Communication I also speak English or some French.
    You'd definitely have fun with my daughter, she is really open and has lots of ideas what to play or where to climb :) She's only there half the week though, the other half she is with her father.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    First of all I like to meet new people and just have a good time together. During your stay I could need help just around the house. I wanted to Paint the House inside and outside. Theres also space for some artwork, some drawings on Walls outside. But I could also need help in daily life like cleaning, cooking and playing with my daughter.
    If you are traveling with kids You and your kid(s) are also really welcome. My daughter is happy for anyone she can play with :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Amharic: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Tigrinya: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I really like languages from my daughters father I Learned some Tigrinya and Amharic. Right now I am especially interested in leraning dutch, but any language is interesting to me. I also would welcome to improve my French. My daughter can only speak German and a Little Tigrinya

  • Alojamiento


    You can live and use everything that is in the house.
    For sleeping right now I have one free room in the house, but I don't know if another Person will move in in this room anytime soon.
    So if the room is occupied there's also a caravan in our garden where you could sleep or there's also a couchbed in the living room if you prefer this.
    I work fulltime until September so there will be a lot of times when you will be alone at home. When I am there I would like to sometimes cook and eat together. When you are alone you can just make your own food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is in the countryside. It takes around 20 minutes to walk to the bus stop. The bus is driving around three times in the hour. 20 minutes by bicycle you can reach the Small Town Radevormwald with Supermarktes, Cinema, some Restaurants, Ice Cream places, churches, ...
    If you want to go to a bigger City you are in Wuppertal After around 45 minutes by bus or you can go to Cologne or Düsseldorf, Big Cities if you go 1/1,5 Hours by bus and train.
    If you have a car you can directly park in front of our house, to Radevormwald it's 10 minutes by car, to Wuppertal 30 minutes, to Cologne & Düsseldorf 1h

    Directly from our house you can take long walks through nature (Forests, meadows, Lakes). A lake where you can swim or stand up paddle is 10 Minutes walk. And there is a really Big Swimmingpool directly in our garden

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Our place is really Big so it's easy to park your mobile home, Caravan or come with a tent

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If you have pets just send me a Message and we can See if/how it works My dad who is the neighbor has dogs who are in the garden sometimes

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 657446796886

Comentarios (1)


Help renovate our house and around the garden in Lippetal, Germany
Help for our nursery and small farm between Hamburg and Berlin in Germany