Little family in Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

137 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi!
    We are mum and son.
    Mum is French 37 years old my son is 3 years old.
    We are leaving in Barcelona.
    I am looking for a person which could help me around 4/5 hours a day from monday to friday with housework, mainly cooking, tidying, cleaning, laundry and some food shopping because I work a lot.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I speak French, English and spanish if your are interested in practice some languages. We can have conversations. I am very sociable and easy talker.
    I live 20 minutes away by metro from Barcelona center if you want to visit this wonderful city and 30 min away walking from the beach.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need some help mainly for housework including cooking every day unless week-ends, tidying, cleaning, the laundry and some food shopping.
    For me it is important to eat healthy, we almost never buy ready-cooked food, even hamburgers and pizza it is made at home when it is possible.
    We are not vegetarians so you must be confortable in cooking meat.
    I need help few hours every dayfrom monday to friday.


    Please if you are interested to come tell me your exact date you would like to come and how long? And in what your are interested in exchange?
    Accommodation, languages, discovering Barcelona, local culture?

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom with double bed for yourself

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free time you could enjoy the beach and go to visit Barcelona. We are situated next to a subway station.

    I am a quiet person. I had traveled a lot before my son was born as backpackers from Mexico to Brazil. Leaving and working in Dominican Republic, Mexico and Brazil.
    I have an energic, social and curious little boy with good mood who wants playing all the time.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 656623986692