Welcoming travellers and collaborative lifestyle, Lannion, France

  • Francia
  • 17 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 14 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    I like nature, travelling, games, creative idea, share, make together, music, festivals, science, meditation and many other things.
    I am looking for a way of life close to nature, happiness and less superfluous.

    I live with my 2 daughters in a small house in Lannion. I am web developper working on tools for environnment teaching. Il use sometime my skills of game designer. I am also working in my home and prepare next spring to design my vegetable garden.

    Lannion is a charming town with a beautiful city center (library, expositions, lot of history). There is a lot of natural places around where you can do georgous hike (sea, bay, river, valley, forest). As the coast is really touristic, there is also lots of events and parks.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I like to cook, talk and share my knowledges : nature, culture, region, events, great places around, etc.
    Many good hikes near a really beautiful city center with many things to discover.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I just finished to renovate my home, I am looking for help.

    1) Kitchen garden
    - design and gardening (permaculture/agroecology)
    - transformation (jars and drying)
    - build chiken coop

    2) Interior task
    - painting
    - decoration

    3) Daily life
    - cooking
    - cleanning

    We will pick into this list during your visit to fix objectives together. I want a pleasant experience for everybody.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Double bed in a small room.

    - I am not always at home, in this case you will have foodstuffs and you will help yourself
    - I have my daughters every wednesday and thursday, so we eat together between 18h and 19h
    - During weekend it's depend of the program
    - Sometimes I am not hungry, so I skip lunch

    I am not veggie, but I do only have one flesh meal by day. I would like to decrease these quantities.

    Most important is communication and respect. But I like to cook, discover other recepies and share meals...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 655824237955

Comentarios (1)