Help our family on our organic farm in Rieti with some childcare, Italy

Country

Italia

39 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/10/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an italian/spanish family with two children, working in an organic farm on the top of a mountain in Rieti (Italy Centre).

    We work on agriculture, cow pasture breeding, making bread 2 times per week, events on agriculture processes (harvest party etc), B&B and restaurant. We host eco building workshops and training and we organize summer camps for children.

    We have a big vegetable garden and fruits and we prepare jams and other products. We are an "open doors place", so every time a lot of people staying with us.
    We are in mountain... so, in winter is cold and is not easy go outside to work everyday.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We'd like find a person spanish speaking that would like exchange with us experiences and learning; a person who love to stay in the nature and would be interested in staying in touch with many people and situations.

    With us, the person can learn how to live well just with the products that you have every day in your garden and how to stay with children, keeping them in freedom to do everyday experiences in outdoor

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the farm during the day from 9 to 15. in the afternoon we pick our children at school and we try to stay with them for the late afternoon and night. We dinner together in our house. During the summer we have the restaurant opened and the children at home, so... everything change a little bit.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    it depends on the time that the person decide to stay. If staying more than one month we have a single bed room with shared bathroom. for less time we have an hostel with six beds and shared bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the nearest city, where we go everyday, is Rieti, an ancient little city where you have quite everything you need. from there you can take an every hour bus to go in Rome. From here you can visit also Terni and other cities in Umbria Region

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day. 2 free days not in week end


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 648975515959