enjoy Israel while helping us at our language center in Tira-Israel .

Country

Israel

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 19 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This is an educational language center, here we are teaching languages and educational courses for school in addition to managing activities everyweek, the idea is to make the students practice languages with native speakers and to know more about the different cultures and to meet a new people

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live in an Arab Muslim area which is a very unique and safe place and we have a different life and our food is very delicious. me and the students hope to know more about your culture and to practice languages with you and to spend a nice time also.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    my name is Sahar and I am the manager of the language center in tira ,my center is providing languages courses , our students in need to practice different languages so we need sometimes for a native speakers for English and other languages and its only about teaching conversation classes using games and activities, in addition, to do a volunteering projects in my city

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    arabic and english and hebrew

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can provide a room in my house in addition to food and there is a possibility for Arabic lessons
    you will join us in our house with 5 persons you will take a private room and share us the bathroom and the kitchen
    and my house is in the center of the city and my city is one hour from the airport

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    here in my area we are in the center and we are almost close to everywhere and we are 20 minutes from the beach so if you want to travel its not diffecult there is a transportations all the time except saturdays and i have my own car and i can help if there is a need ,if you want i can help you with everything my family will be there for you too we are reguler to host people all the time so dont worry .
    the life here is so nice ,my city is nice and we can spend a lovely time , at my center there is a nice stuedents and they are waiting for a new people to come , in our center there is too many nice things to do and you can have a friends and to know more about our culture and learn a new things
    we live in arab muslim area so there is some traditions we follow like we dont drink alcohol cause its band and which means that drinking is not accepted , and we live in a conservative area and we wear a conservative clothes too .
    the only thing that we care about to make sure that our guest is happy and we make sure to made him feel as home in addition to undersatand our traditions and culture ..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4hours a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 641232572538