Join our family of five and help with our animals and DIY in Ballinadee, West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

144 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5 living in Ballinadee West Cork on a farm. we are bubbly, fun and welcoming. We have loads of animals including Cows, Sheep, Donkeys, Goats, ducks, chickens, dogs, cats.
    We would love Someone who has some woodwork skills and maybe even construction skills as we are always building different things, including housing for animals and other outdoor projects!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about organic homestead farming in the tunnel, handling animals on the farm and DIY projects. We are always building and renovating new fun things to add to our farm here in Ballinadee. We can teach you how to live Irish with our cultured cuisines, our sport and music.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Jobs include feeding animals, cleaning sheds, light DIY projects, we’re always building different things :) we are a lot fun, full of energy and at the weekends we hang out with friends camping, going to different pubs, there's always something fun going on.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our home is surrounded by beautiful green fields, living close to 5 different beaches only 10 minutes away, village 2 minutes away, towns such as Kinsale and Bandon only 15 minutes away and 30 minutes from cork city. we have two rooms in a 5 bedroom house living with Rachel 24 years old, Thomas 26 years old and Ann who's 58 years old. Our older sister Anna and fiance Aiden live just next door.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Typically we would ask someone to help with us maybe 4/5 hours a day, then at weekends and evenings they could do whatever they like. We usually have something fun planned with friends or family, weekends away or out in the city and you are more than welcome to join the more the merrier. We are quiet active, we swim run and go to the gym or go to the beach or meet friends, you definitely wont be bored if you choose to work and live with us :) our farm is not a business ☺️

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    What kind of projects would you be doing? :)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 574264226911