Busy family needs a helping hand, Brunswick Heads, Byronshire, NSW, Australia

Country

Australia

51 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    555

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are a family of 5. Our family of five, are needing some help. Mum & Dad are health practitioners so need some help while working long shifts.

    We need help around the house, with washing and cleaning, as well as cooking the odd meal from time to time. Some days we need someone to collect the kids from school and take to sports and circus skills. The kids are at the local Steiner school and love the outdoors.

    We are living in Byronshire minutes walk to the ocean and over the road from the river!

    We would like someone to stay with us for a minimum of 2 months, ideally 3 or 4.

    You will have your own room, Wifi access, with share bathroom. Use of a car from time to time.

    We have one dog and one cat.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a fun loving family who love to travel.

    The kids love to learn other languages so good english practice if it is not your first language.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning the house, assisting with washing, and cooking one or two meals a week would be great. Helping us out with our 3 children, keeping them fed after school, sometimes having a game of football or taking to sports.

    We have an some weeks that are very busy with various commitments, other times we are around more.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Brunswick Heads and Byron Bay are nearby for great surf and beaches. Northern rivers is home to environmental and sustainable living, Yoga, great lifestyle.
    Lots of farmers markets and multi cultural people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 628482211456