1 / 5

Help me with gardening, maintenance and animals in Espinhal, Portugal

  • Portugal
  • 10 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    This is a piece of land in the middle of the mountains, with good access and a waterfall in 6 km distance. On my land are living only 4 sheep's and me. My electric is produced by solar panels and i have a optic fibra connection for the internet. I can provide, space for camping, water, electric, internet, hot water shower, if you want you can sleep in my caravan which i only use for cooking.

    Since 2 year's i am working on the project and still not finished everything. For example there's a lot of garden work, from big trees pruning, cutting death ones, to small garden thing's like taking care of the fiel and expand it (have many plants in pots who need a space in the ground). Construction work with wood for my animals or my tiny house, wall construction with stones and so on.

    Important for me is that there is no time to rush :) I am also always open for new ideas about construction, garden work etc. You can do your own art on my land.

    You are also welcome just to rest a few days if you are/was traveling allot and if you share some story's from the way i won't mind if you are lazy about working XD

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are interested i can teach you german or i can go with you in some little cafe's where you can practice your portugues without any pressure with locals. Here is a perfect place for hiking and get some impressions from old traditional village's in Portugal.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Garden maintenance ( cutting grass, pruning trees, setting plants, cleaning field)and construction (fence maintenance, house maintenance, shelter for animals), same as taking care of the animals (daily check for water, food and depending on the season bring them to an another field).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante
    Chinese (Cantonese): Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm fluent in English and native in German. I like to improve my Portuguese but other languages are also welcome.

  • Alojamiento


    I can provide 3 tent's and one big caravan, if needed there's also place to sleep in my tiny house. Food can be cooked in the caravan, we can eat and cook something together if you are into, but also no need, as you prefer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can reach my land easy with public transport as same as you can drive from here in all directions.

    Touristik things i will add later or ask me in person since everyone is looking for something different.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Have fibra optical cable.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    1-2 h per day, 5 days a week. Won't mind less or more.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 618186461722



Help me look after the land and the trees in Loule, Portugal
Projects on the land in Vila Cova de Alva, Portugal