Help out our family during the summer months in Cork City, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

43 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/04/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Rose. I live with my husband and two children age 5 and 3 in May. We live in Cork City close to the city center. We are looking for a workaway to help us during the summer months of July and August. We would be looking for someone to help 4hours a day Monday to Thursday.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a very friendly family that would be happy to help the workaway improve their English skills. We also live close to the city center so they can easily travel to city on a bus that would take about 15 mins. I also work in west cork on a Friday which is a pretty seaside town the would be full of life during the summer months, and they would be free to come with me on a Friday in their spare time.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would ask for the work away to help Monday to Thursday morning from about 8:30-12:30 and maybe a little on Thursday afternoon

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I have worked as a TEFL teacher in the past and would be happy to use this knowledge to help improve our potential workaway English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a four bedroom house. They would have their own room, with all modern facilities.

    If the workaway has any dietary needs we would be happy to provide them or put any foods they wish for on our weekly shopping list. They can either cook their own food or eat with us for the family meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In their free time, they can visit the many museums and other beautiful attractions of Cork City. They would also be welcome to travel with me to west cork on Fridays and visit some of the beautiful villages and towns that come alive in the summer months

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    about 4 hours per day

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 615665876269