Chilled gay man with small off grid olive farm and lots of DIY projects in Catalunya, Spain

Country

España

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/02/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!
    I’m an artist - (dance/theatre), massage therapist and tour guide and a gay man with a new project in my hands-
    I’ve renovated a small olive finca in the mountains of catalunya/ delta del Ebro/ Tortosa area and help is always welcomed mainly with DIY projects and garden. Most of the house is already renovated and it is very comfortable and cosy. I’m chilled out, open minded and believe communication has the power to create miracles. I like meditating, walking, beach, Massage, cooking, wine, no drugs or smoking. I enjoy naturist lifestyle weather permitting. I have a lovely dog called Juno and I enjoy his company. I like essential oils but perfume is not my thing especially around the house. I’m interested in hosting male helpers who are independent and conscientious about minimising their footprint. Altered states under the influence of anything are not interesting to me and not welcomed in my home. Keep consumption up to the a reasonable enjoyment level and not beyond. You must be a contribution to the space, I’m not interested in free loaders and people that are using this opportunity as a “way out” of anything. Use this as a way into something greater or you will be asked to leave. I think this is a fair deal ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Although I will have have specific projects for you to help with, the idea is to learn together as we discover the tasks required that arise as we go along- living off grid requires to be spontaneous and tuned into each day as it shows up. The projects on the land are continuous. I’m on the mountains with lots of hiking trails, rivers, the sea of course and lots more to discover. Catalunya is gorgeous!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General DIY creative projects around the finca, gardening and general maintenance

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Renovated olive finca with all amenities including WiFi!
    Guest sleep in own room- shared toilet. Finca is 40 mins by foot to the town of Tortosa which offers anything one might need including train and bus stations.
    2 hours from Barcelona
    Food arrangement- I will provide some foods and ample opportunity to cook together or for each other but you will also be free to do your own shopping and meals

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    For your leisure time there’s Lots of hiking possibilities, rivers, beach, mountains, 1 hour from Reus, 2 hours from Barcelona, buses and trains available or you could just chill, lay in the hammock and read!
    I lead a very simple life. I work on the land, go on walks with my dog, go to the beach, have friends over for food and drinks, Read, meditate, I’m often creating something and building something.
    I don’t have a TV :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Friendly dogs

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 611483211177