Join our family farm and learn about sustainability in Kocaeli, Turkey

Country

Turquía

actualizado  

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our fence is located on the edge of the valley, which is built on 20,000 square meters. The access to our land with the bridge from the stream is made of a flat land and the slope is made up of woodland.

    The forest of oak and chestnut species in the Marmara Region.

    There are 2,500 square meters of square pear, 50 walnuts and various fruit types on our land.

    In addition, there are 200 square meters closed cattle barns and 4 barns on our land.

    There is a two-storey wooden village house.

    Our garden will be resumed this year in terms of production of fruits and vegetables.
    Tomato, Pepper, bean and derivatives will be taken as basis in production.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can share our know how at farming. We can teach them traditional foods and cook them in our traditional owen.
    We are not using any chemicals in our farm so after their visit travellers can have the awareness of the non chemical foods.
    Our farm is located on Silk Road and there is a inn located in our neighborhood which establised decades ago.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Me and my family have a farm in Kocaeli/Turkey. In out farm we are growing pear, nuts and vegetibles. In 2021, we started an ecotourism initiative. We would like to open our farm to volunteers and guests to share our knowledge to the others. We need some help in the garden and for some basic constructions(painting, carpenter, harvesting etc).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have a room with four beds. There is no bath and toilet in the room bur there are two bahf and toilet out of the room. We are not so crowded so it is very comfortable.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    behind our farm there is a trekking road which is about 2 km and we there is a famous route for cyclists.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a wifi connection but cellphone are not supporting in the area. You can make calls if your phones are suitable for wifi calls

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have organized place for motor vans We have electricity and water infrastructure for motor vans you can use them but it is not free of charge

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We are animal friendly people. But there are lots of animals in the area that's why you have to take care of your pets.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 591612496164