Come and be in beautiful nature and live a simple life in the countryside in Gäddede, Sweden

Country

Suecia

108 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a famely with sleddogs.
    Live in a fantastic nature where we train the dogs, walk in the forest and fixes things inside and outside of the house.
    We work full time in an office in the village 25 km away, you are alone most of the day with the dogs, so If you two travel together, it is an advantage for you
    We are allergic to cigarette smoke, so we can not accept smokers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in a beautiful nature which is a mix of mountains, lake and forest.
    In the winter, there is the opportunity to go dog sledding, ice fishing, skiing and snowmobiling In the summer we hike in the beautiful nature and live a simple life in the countryside.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want help with building dog farms, painting and carpentry in the house, setting up fences, taking care of the dogs, shoveling snow, chop and take in firewood, cook and fixing a little general out in the yard.
    The days look pretty much like this
    You feed the dogs, pick poop cuddles with them and make sure there is water and that everything in the kennel is proper.
    After that you go for a walk with those who should have it and then help to prepare so we can drive out the dog team when we are home after work.
    In the winter there is a lot of snow shoveling and when there is no snow, it is repairs of dog kennels, fences and other things that need to be fixed outside with the dogs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Swedish: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You live in a room in the house. Share the house with us where there is a kitchen, a bathroom with a shower, three bedrooms and a living room.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I don't have any wifi to share. There is a good 4G signal if you have your own device.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is enough space here to set up a medium-sized motorhome and electricity can be connected to the motorhome.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Maby, you have to check with me before.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 111252158144