Enjoy an language exchange and help in house with baby in Lanzarote, Canary Island

Country

España

 

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/10/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, We are a friendly family, Alberto and Maira, Italian and Spanish, with funny boy of 8 month and our dog Simpa. We need some help for make the life easier in the daily routine and have more free time to study, go to swim, climb and other activities. So we will be happy to enjoy of those activities together if you like. We have a house with 3 rooms, living room, kitchen, batroom and a garden and we live 3Km away from the sea. So we are in this Beautiful Island waiting for you.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are curious people and always searching for new thinghs, we like people that are interested in culture and travel. We have books at home in english, italian and spanish. We like concerts and use to go when we can. We can offer you the possibility to know this beautiful Island walking around, enjoying the the nature and know the local places, Languages exchange(Spanish and Italian) and learn climb if you like.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    1.Help to clean the house and make a laundry once time a week.

    2.Daily activities(morning time)
    -Go out with the dog and the garbage, wash the dishes, keep the house order.

    3.Stay with the baby when we are cooking and sometime cook if you like.

    4.Stay with the baby when we go to the swimming pool, climb, or we are studying.

    5. Language exchange

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, Spanish, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer you a single room with free wifi, batroom, living room, terrace and kitchen are shared with us. We share the food that we have and normally cook. We use to eat healthy international food(not always :-) but we are non vegetarian.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Close to our house there are a bus stop, and maybe sometime you can use ours car if we don't need it. There are plenty of activities in this vulcanic island, from sea sports to trekking.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 591299633788