Become part of the family in a beautiful country house in Nettetal, Germany

Country

Alemania

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/08/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Become part of a very nice family (Jan, Brigitte, Poldino (our dog) and quite frequently our daughters of 27, 31 and 32 y/o hop over). Beautiful country house in Germany (12 km distance from The Netherlands) welcoming help with setting up vegetable garden, general maintenance, all sorts of help around the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    - Improve your Dutch and German language skills.
    - Discover the German culture, the wonderful Maas-Schwalm-Nette Nature Park and more.
    - Hop over to The Netherlands (12 km distance).
    - Learn together with us how to become more self-sustainable for a healthier, happier world.
    - Spend your time off working on your own projects, enjoying the silence and peace of the country side.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would be very glad if you could help us with:

    1. Setting up our vegetable garden. It's our first year and have quite little experience.
    2. Maintaining the country side: mowing the lawn, weeding, etc.
    3. Things in/around the house: mostly some help with cleaning would be welcome.

    Together we can come up with more stuff once you are here.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll be staying in our second house, about 10 big steps away from the house where we live. You can make use of a beautiful kitchen (incl. fridge/freezer/oven) and a nice bath room. Use of the laundry machine is no problem.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    What to do with your time off?

    1. Enjoy the silence. We live on the country side and it's very peaceful. You can go for walks in nature or use one your bicycles to go for a bike tour.
    2. Work on your own projects; we got WiFi, no worries.
    3. Visit nearby cities like Dusseldorf, Venlo, Maastricht...

    Most likely we'll ask you to join us if we go somewhere :-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Decent wi-fi connection and a proper table/chairs. What else do you need :-)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have enough space for a campervan.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week,



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 585746227825