We are now ready to host, 10/04/2016, If you have the building experience and skills we require we would love to talk to you.

Country

Irlanda

118 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We want to make our home into a place that people can come to relax and unwind. A lot of work is already complete, but we have to get the cottage and garden finished. Help me to finish an old traditional Irish cottage and garden in a very rural area of Co Mayo.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will learn about rural Irish life, blacksmithing and other crafts, Also they will learn about the process of planning and completing a project.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help to develop an organic garden, approx .3 of an acre. Finish country cottage 220 year old traditional Irish cottage. Woodwork, Tiling, plumbing and electrics, also paint and decorate. Also want to make a sauna in the old shed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single or double room and wifi,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a very rural area of Co Mayo. It is very beautiful and peaceful. I am a blacksmith so you will have a free workshop in the old craft. There is a lot of things to see and do, walks , cycling, We are very relaxed open minded easy going people and we love our life. We have traveled and worked in many countries. If you feel comfortable with who you are then all should be well. We are looking for people with real practical experience in trades such as carpentry, tiling, plumbing, building and gardening.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 585728716331