Help with tourism, maintenance and care of a small accommodation in a beautiful area of Costa Rica.

Country

Costa Rica

230 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    67.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear community,
    my name is sebastian, I am originally from Argentina but I have lived in Costa Rica for the last 15 years. I live with my wife Maria and my 2 children Axel and Noil in a beautiful remote area in Drake Bay, right in the tropical rainforest.

    Our house is located between the village of Agujitas and the mountain village Los Planes in Drake Bay, Costa Rica. Maria and I design and create jelewry made from local coastal stones, tropical seeds and macrame. We go around the hotels and resorts to sell our handcrafts.

    We also own 2 cabins, located on our property, that we would like to rent out to tourists, mainly during the high season between december and april. I had someone helping me to create a webpage to promote the cabins, with a reservation system for direct bookings

    We offer a private room in the main house.
    the sanitary service and the kitchen is shared with the members of the family.
    we have drinking water, electricity, tel and wi-fi.
    We are located two km from the town and 1000 meters from the beach.
    We are looking forward to hear from you
    Sebastian y Maria

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You would be in a place surrounded by nature with untouched wildlife just 1000 meters from the beach.
    You could perfect your Spanish.
    Learn some craft techniques.
    Cultural exchange and life experience.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    .Help with tourism
    information
    accommodation
    cleaning
    maintenance
    web hosting marketing

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Drake Bay has many activities like hiking, horseback riding, swimming in the ocean or the countless rivers, canopy tours or simply enjoying the birds and animals. we are happy to show you our little paradise.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581822343553