Help with twin boys and building/repaiering our renovated home in Zalaszentlászló, Hungary

Country

Hungría

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Family of 3 (1 SMBC Mom and 4 years old twin boys) looking for help with childcare and settle in in its new home in the countryside of Hungary, close to lake Balaton.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a family of 3, lived in Berlin in the past years and moved to Hungary a few weeks ago. We speak Hungarian but we all speak a bit of German and I speak English as well. We live now in a beautiful hilly countryside house with many activities around : horse-riding, golfing, thermal-bath visiting. Heviz and lake Balaton are cca. 15-25 km and could be reached even by bus. You can meet many 'rural' people around and can have a deeper understanding of life in Hungary. I did travel around the World ( visited 50+ country until now) and I was involved in many different project and I would be happy to hear your stories too...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I did move with my 4 years old twin boys to a house in a beautiful countryside. I am completely alone with them and there is a lots to do around the house. I would be happy to have some help in childcare and around the house too. And the boys could enjoy someone else to play with.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Independent stay in our camper. (with your own bathroom and kitchen in our garden)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in the middle of Zala hills area- there are many charing town within 30 km/half an hour. There are many biking and trekking trail around too. Thermal spa is a thing here so you can choose the best for you - there are two bath within 10 km's from our house. You can find courses in a yurt just in the next village and a horse-riding possibility is juts 1 km away. An 18 hole golf-place is cca 6km from here.. We are juts learning as we are new here too but we are amazed by the many possibilities and the beautiful landscape around.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have our own camper too, the site is not flat but a place could be solved. We have electricity and water outside, so 'services' are available :-)

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours 3-4 times a week, this might be Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday/Sunday.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 636135191522