Need person for helping out at a hostel near Taj Mahal , India

Country

India

actualizado   Última hora

187 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 33 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello guys,

    My self Joseph, I am 28 yrs old, I have a Hostel and Cafe near the Taj Mahal. We do have 10 rooms in the hostel and BOB MARLEY Cafe also we have nice roof top where you can see TAJ MAHAL view ..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn lot of new things in our hostel , you'll meet so many different country backpacker travelers ..

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Check in and Check out / reception,Singing play guitar in our hostel,Wall Painting design.
    If you have any of these skills so please contact us

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interested learning different languages and different culture . love making friends and explore the world :)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's a HOSTEL run by Indian family ,We have a restaurant inside hostel and we have 2 common area on 2nd and 3rd floor , where guest chill hang on , enjoy reggae songs etc ..

    1. Free stay with us in the room .
    2. Free Breakfast every morning and Chai every evening
    3. Free access to unlimited high-speed Wi-fi
    4. Free access to Fully Serviced kitchen
    5. Free access to common spaces to hangout
    6. Lots of tours and opportunities to explore the place
    7. Opportunity to work closely with local staff to understand local culture and ways of doing business
    8. Free access to hostel library to learn more about the city and India, musical instruments to have fun and company of awesome travellers from different parts of the globe for an even more enriching experience

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 to 5 hours a day 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581788948867