Se voluntario con una familia de la India en Rajasthan

Country

India

540 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    27  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1569

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have different workaway opportunities in Jaisalmer and it's surroundings:

    1.We have a guest house in Jaisalmer city. If you have good and professional knowledge about WordPress websites, maintenance and development, you can help us improving our website. In this case we will provide you accommodation and meals in our guest house.

    2. Another projects we can offer are in the country side of Jaisalmer, 22 kms and 34 kms each from the city, where we own two different fields. The projects there are about agriculture/permaculture, and there is also the option of teaching at the local school.
    The accommodation and meals there will also be provided, though the conditions are more humble. However, you can experience local culture, traditions and lifestyle, far from the tourist routes and closer to people :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can meet local people, work with them, experience their routine, as well as interact and exchange with them culture and lifestyles.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Any of our projects you are interested and whatever knowledge you have in any sector, you are welcome from heart.
    The work atmosphere in both opportunities is very relaxed. We don’t prescribe a set start or finish time, and if you want a cup of masala chai during the day the staff will be happy to whip one up or show you how!

    Specifically in our country side projects would be interesting to do some environmental sensitize with locals about collecting trash instead of throwing it away.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1. If you collaborate at our guest house we can either offer you a dormitory bed with a common bathroom or if possible a private room.

    2. You'll stay at a humble farm house, enjoying the environment and surroundings.

    In both options it will always also include three vegetarian meals a day and chai.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our guest house have a very good internet connection.

    At our Farm House there is no wifi, though you can have network connection if you have a Sim card. Otherwise we can help you to get one.

    Your stay in the country side can be unforgetable according to other volunteers experiences :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have my small farms in the desert of Jaisalmer, it is possible to park their vehicles. Welcome to help us.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 - 5, 5 days (max 25 hours/week)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 362975721311