Help in our hostel and our garden in Quito Ecuador

  • 89 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 12 nov 2022



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    Our hostel is located in Checa - Ecuador near Quito airport, in this place there is swimming pool, bbq area, hamacas, a big garden like 10.000 metres, we work with local people and foreings, we works with a rental platform, booking, we offer bed and breakfast,we have a farm, a lot of avocados trees and variety of flowers and now we are looking for Workawayers who can help us in our hostel.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a couple, Diego and Melissa we work like host here In CHECA, we rent a place where we do so many activities like we offer lodging, food, recreacional activities and sometimes we work in courses with some volunteers too, and in this place there is a lot of nature is a beautiful place. we need help in our garden and house in general and we like share our culture our language with you and all the knowledge that you can share is welcome and also Diego is a tourism guide and In your free days we can travel around Ecuador, he knows Alor of places and about the history about Ecuador in general so he can share that knowledge with you.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Cleaning house sometimes we need help here because we have lodging so we have to make the bed, cleaning bathroom, vacuum the carpet, kitchen and a house in general
    Gardering: we have to put water to plants, transplanting, weeds and care plants and trees
    Painting we have some many spaces where we want to start to painting.

    Cooking the most of time we cook for you but many times you can do it too.

    Babysitting we have a Babe and we need help with her and would like that she can learn to speak another language too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are interested in practice Ingles and learning new languages and sharing mine

  • Alojamiento


    You are going to sleep in a house around the nature, we have a pool and a big garden where you can rest and you have your bed, and sometimes you have to share the room we other volunteers because there is a space where there are 4 beds so you have to share and you have to share bathrooms too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Here there are some many activities to do, we have near a lot of mountains so you have hiking to El Cerro Puntas also Otavalo, Ibarra, mitad del mundo, historical center and some many places that is less than 2 hours from here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581314656833


Spend time together, eat, cook and laugh in Loja, Ecuador
Help me with circular economy project and some daily life things in Cuenca, Ecuador