Help with some renovating, maintenance, gardening and construction in the Algarve, Portugal




155 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
  • Descripción


    hello people,
    i just made a big step in my life and got a house and a small piece of far i was working as fashion designer...and now i would love to create a holistic centre in the future ,but there is still some steps to do before :) To change this house into a zero energy or renewable energy project would be awsome.
    We follow mainly vegan diet and eat porridge with fruits eeeevery morning ;) alcohol.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The place is located in a national park..awsome views, 3 good surfspots are 8km away .You can use my surfboards and wetsuits on your own responsibility.
    A nice lake for swimming is just 10 minutes walk away.

  • Ayuda


    Hello people, i am living near the beach and surfspot aljezur, west algarve,portugal and renovate my house a campervan and wanna make a garden from my terraces on the hill. ...

    At the moment we need only people with skills and experience in :

    -Landscape gardening
    -Car mechanics
    - and others

    Please request only,if you really enjoy to work few hours per day !

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    You can stay in a caravan ... kitchen bathroom and toilet are in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you can go surfing, hiking through the national park and enjoy swimming in the nearby lake.You need to find your own transport to the surfspots, except we go there as a group trip with the house car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours, 5 days per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 579149982764