Join our family creating a permaculture garden and making the old school building and yard an oasis in Ahmovaara, Finland

Country

Finlandia

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We Purchased an old school close to Koli national park which is the national scenary on Finland. We are renovating it and creating a permaculture yard and greenhouse for growing food and other plants. We are a new family with 3+5 youngs, ages from 12 to 24 years, youth will be only partially here and we also have to visit capital area every now and then.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can take part in happenings, help making permaculture garden a reality with our skilled permaculture experts, help in painting the house and other renovations. Enjoy the beautiful nature close by Koli National park and lake Höytiäinen.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    renovating, gardening, forest & timber work, helping in cooking, household etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We all speak those languages, Johanna has fluent German, Mikko has forgotten a lot of it and could prep it :)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Old school building - we can give you own room or shared room depending on the situation.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the school there will be courses and retreats hopefully soon.
    We enjoy outdoors, nature, swimming, sauna... you can use bicycles freely and also we have a boat on a nearby lake.
    We are not vaccinated and we do not wear masks - we encourage people to live healthy and happily.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have good internet here and are going to upgrade it to fiber optical connection in the summer time. We also work online a lot and have web dev projects...

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    plenty of parking space here.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    we have to talk about this first, but probably yes.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 575437661146