Looking for a dog walker or a musician in Kristiansund, Norway

Country

Noruega

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Here's a perfect place for a dog walker/lover with two nice, handsome dogs. I'm going to have an operation in a leg so a walker is needed. Nearby there are a beautiful walking paths area by the sea and near town. There are also a lot and good hiking possibilities in the area with DNT cabins. Fjordruta is it called.

    Here's also a perfect place for a musician to play and live. Here are amateur ensembles as 2 wind bands, a jazz band, a symphony orchestra and a profesional ensemble. They all have weekly rehearsals.

    The small town is situated on 4 islands on the middle west coast of Norway, There are mountains around and its a very beautiful area.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Develop social skills, musical skills, learning dog training skills.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    1. Walking two nice dogs. Daily walks.

    2. Playing in an amateur symphony orchestra, playing in 2 wind orchestras, a jazz band. At your choice.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Wanting to learn Russian, French, Spanish, Italian, German

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A lovely row house near the sea where you live as a family member with a kind host. You have your own room. You buy and cook your food, sometimes eating together. Host don't eat meat.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Photography, hiking, skiing, diving, playing music, dog training, adventures in the nature, walking, cycling, fishing, go kayaking, mountain climbing, painting.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes please feel welcome if you're a digital nomad. 😀

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Free parking

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Walking two dogs daily. For a musician, 1-2 or more days playing per week.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 617889485128