Enjoy family life in the countryside near Florence, Italy

  • 22 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16 abr 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    We are a french-italian family living near Florence in Italy!
    We like nature and home made, we have no domestic animals but from the window, we can see a lot of wild animals. We have a garden and an olive trees camp.
    The dad is a carpenter, he has his own business.
    The mum is a french teacher, currently not working
    There are three kids : one 8 years old, twins 6 months
    All lovely!
    We love share about ideas, way of living, cultures, travel...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a french-italian family! At home we speak both languages and we are happy to share about languages and cultures! The dad is from South Italy, and the mum from Center of the France

  • Ayuda


    Hi everybody!
    We need help most in the house, because we have three kids : one of 8 years old, and twins 6 months.
    Stay with the mum all day long, take care of the babies, help with the order and the harmony in the house, sometimes cooking, sometimes cleaning, sometimes play with the older son, sometimes just take the babies in arm.
    Help can be as well in the garden and the olive camp. In february and march, it is time to prune the olive trees!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Our house is in the countryside, in a very silent place full of nature.
    We provide a private room with a dobble bed and a piano, and a private small bathroom.
    We would be happy to share the meals with you, let you taste some of our cultural meals and taste some food you can cook!
    We also have a car we can lend when it is not used by us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The region is beautiful to visit, and a lot of place can be visit easily from the little ville near us, by bus and/or train. Florence, Pisa, Siena, San Gimignano, Certaldo, Vinci...
    We would have help in scholar days, from monday to friday, then, the helpers is free to visit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466831838284



Language exchange, gardening and DIY in the countryside near Brindisi, Italy
Welcome to our vegan, off-the-grid paradise in Tuscany, Italy