Help on my guesthouse and immerse in Japanese culture in Adachi-ku, Japan

  • 169 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    ***work visa required***

    Hi there, thank you for viewing my listing.
    This is Hiroyuki, call me Nick.
    I’m working for a guesthouse in suburb of Tokyo, Japan.
    The guesthouse motto is -Enjoy Your Stay-
    It's not enough only bed to sleep to enjoy your stay, wen I was enjoying there are many people with me.
    You can enjoy sightseeing, eating and drinking more if you share the experience with someone.
    It's good place to meet travelers here.

    Only friendly person is available to work here.

    It's about 8 minutes walk from Kameari station, JR line.
    It's located in quiet area 10 minutes walk to the river and big park so you can relax.
    In 3 minutes walk, there are 2 supermarkets, lunch box shop, some small local bar, 2 convenience store and sushi restaurant.
    It's very convenient location to live.
    After I traveled around 30 countries I started work for this guesthouse to communicate, enjoy and support travelers.
    I already know most important thing to enjoy traveling is communication with the roommate and the guest house is the best spot in Japan.
    I hope you will be able to enjoy your stay here with the guests;)

    << Birthday Party information 2024 >>
    23rd March
    17th December
    Let me know if you are in Tokyo and want to have birthday party here with the guests. Don't stay alone on your birthday in Japan!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I and the owner like to go to onsen, local bar and restaurant.
    Let's go together!
    There are many guests from overseas and they enjoy together so you will join and enjoy with them.
    There is no meaning go to sightseeing and take pictures alone.
    I make cooking event in the guesthouse with the guest, so you can learn cooking Takoyaki, Okonomiyaki etc.
    One of my favolite local bar owner is a member of Omikoshi event member so you can find festival easily and I will take you and your roommate when it's near the guesthouse.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Guesthouse operation.
    From 10am, pick up the linens from checked out bed, wash and hung them.
    Cleaning up floor, toilets, washing space and kitchen.
    Bed make every checked out bed.
    It takes about 2-3hour.
    If you have time, you can work for the check-in guests to instruct the rule for their stay and show inside of this guesthouse.
    Check in time is from 5pm until 10pm but it’ll be finished when the last one checked in.

    Cleaning is easy, I will show you and let you know which tool you choose.
    I don't mind you can cleaning well or not good at first.
    Only friendly person or who like to make friendship with anyone only will be available to work here,
    We will provide a bed in our dorm or apartment near here.
    Minimum wedge is 1,120yen per hour.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I can speak Japanese because I am Japanese. English is fluent but native speaker speaks quickly, it's a little bit difficult to understand so be kind please. I started study Spanish after traveling South America, I met many good people but we cannot communicate well so I started it to make amigo;)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bunk bed in the dorm or apartment near the guesthouse

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can go to sightseeing after cleaning or have day off when nice roommate invite you some event.
    It's my pleasure you will enjoy your stay here.
    Feel free you have a day off.
    I offer 5days working but if you want to go somewhere, you can change the day off.
    It’s about 8minutes walk from Kameari Station, JR line. North east side of Tokyo.
    The wedge is 1,120yen per hour and provide a bed for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-3hours/day, 5days

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 372672594988

Comentarios (1)

Comentarios


Help around our mountain farm and wilderness retreat while exploring culture and nature in Akaigawa, Japan
Heplpin a traditional Japanese farmer village in Fujieda, Shizuoka