Looking for someone to help with French 4 eme - Mexico City

Country

México

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/08/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are 4 My husband and my two sons Max 13 , Mathis 7
    We are french from Paris but we live in México City since 2001.
    My job are the flowers. I havé 6 boutiques , I conceive évents. .
    We took Two years to do a big tour with a catamaran . We will be back to Mexico on february. So we need somebody to help Max on french, (and English)from march to june. For the french 4ème. Every morning of the week. He studies before in spanish /english school. Then french by web. So he wants to study at home for the end of school Year and be ok to enter in 3 eme in september in the french lycée
    If the workwayer wants,no problem to find for him or her a stage.
    The workwayer can ask more informations by calling my mother in Paris because on the boat we havé no phone and not very often wifi. Ask the tell number if interested

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like to visit muséum.
    We receive a lot of people because my job of création of évents. So the workwayer will met a lot of people from a lot of countries.
    We are really international.
    Il will be useful to speak english and a bit of spanish of course.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    To be able to follow french program of the class of 4 eme every morning 5 days by week during school Time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The Workwayer will have bis bedroom. For the meals we le havé somebody to do it

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During time off : workwayer can work in a society we will find for him or study or visit Mexico

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 566657398791