Help out at our boutique hostel in Guadalajara, Mexico

Country

México

new host  

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a coliving house / boutique hostel for digital nomads and travelers. We have a beautiful and fully equipped kitchen where guests can cook, a nice patio, a professional-looking coworking room, and a game room with a ping pong table. You will feel like family and part of a community. We are not a party hostel, but we are social. From 10pm to 8am we have quiet hours so people can get sleep.

    Currently, we do not have any staff as we are a family business so it's just the 2 of us. No volunteers yet.

    The workawayer will benefit by learning about other cultures as we have guests from all over the world. The workawayer will also learn about the local culture in Guadalajara such as local dishes, music, ect. Guadalajara is filled with mariachi, delicious local cuisine, amazing Tequila, ect.

    The workaway will also benefit by seeing how the coworking business is run and because we don't have many employees the workawayer will feel like part of a family instead of in a big organization.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a coliving space with international guests so you will meet and interact with people from all over the world.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help with housekeeping, reception, and social media. If any of these interest you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a shared dorm room with very comfortable bunk beds and premium comfort mattresses.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Guadalajara is a beautiful and incredible city in Mexico with lots of culture. There are so many things to do from day trips to nightlife that you won't get bored! We can recommend our favorite restaurants, bars, places to visit, ect.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    This is a coworking house so we will be more than happy to host digital nomads

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 918714589624