Come and enjoy a language exchange with our family in beautiful Marsascala, Malta

Country

Malta

228 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a Spanish family composed of four members, who are currently living in Malta for work reasons.
    We have a little one of 4 years and a toddler of almost 2.
    For our part, we are a very quiet family, we like to relax at home, if we are not visiting somewhere or walking...
    We live in a minimalist way. we only acquire what is really necessary for our day to day life under our point of view. We prefer to spend money traveling for sure. We are not big consumers, and we are not interested in spending money on things that have no real utility. Maybe this kind of life may not appeal to everyone.
    Our daughter is allergic to milk and egg, so at home we try to fill the pantry with items suitable for her or try to avoid those that can be a risk got her health.
    I define myself as a free spirit, eager to know more and more about world, travel is like a drug for us, I practice pilates and i like practice relaxation and meditation, I try to teach my children a healthy, ecological and respectful way in all areas of life, I wish the person could also transmit this kind of things.
    preferably that your mother tongue is English or that you speak it perfectly. We do not accept pets since the girl is also allergic to animals. If I accept a mother with her child, the ideal age of the child would be about the age of one of my own to be able to share.

    Malta is a beautiful country, with many interesting places to visit, and of course, the sea!! If you are interested in learning about this small country, living immersed in the culture of a Spanish family, which is also multicultural, you will be welcomed.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I believe that they could benefit from our expatriate experience, the adaptation of a family abroad, the experience of our travels, and of course our Spanish culture and that acquired in different countries, and our Spanish language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with the children and the house, I would like someone to play with the girl or attend a baby diaper change while I perform other tasks ... as well as that person help me with the housework if I am attending children.the eldest is going to preschool this year.
    I would also like the person to join us to the park or to walk, and do many fun things
    The right person should have experience with children, patience and joy. The preferred languages ​​would be English, Spanish or Italian.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer a double bedroom with a kingsize bed, a wardrobe and a chest of drawers. You can reach my network connection from the bedroom but it doesn't have TV point. It's a medium apartment with only one bathroom.
    We can enjoy the company in the living room and dining room, watch TV, be with the children ...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We will also want to have private family time, especially when dad arrives from work, which is around 7pm even later and when he is off...Hope this can be understandable.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 563366168564