1 / 2

Help a family with kids at home in Flensburg, North Germany

  • 10 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 - Mom, Dad and two kids (1 and 6 years old). We have a small dog as well. Furthermore, we love to travel and get in touch with other people and cultures. Nonviolent communications are important for me and I try to use it as much as I can.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in north Germany - Flensburg. The city center, the beach and Denmark are very close from our place.
    We could help you to learn German. We speak German and English. Our kids speak German only. Maybe you can talk to us in our mother language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for some help with our kids. The kids are not at kindergarten and at home the whole day. Some help around the house would be great, too. Like light cleaning, cooking, take the dog for a walk. Just let's talk about it - what you like and what you don't like.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a 5-room house with garden. You stay in our guestroom downstairs. We have one full bathroom upstairs and a separate toilet downstairs. You can eat with us whenever you like to. We are vegan.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 551865634765

Fotos

Comentarios

Help us to start living our rural dream in the village of Trebel, Germany
Join and help our small family with daily tasks and explore the nature in Kissing, Germany