Spend the Summer in Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

77 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I am a traveller and i have been a workawayer before. I am moving now in a new house with two extra rooms in a beautifull town on the sea in liguria (Santa Margherita Ligure). I would need someone who could help me doing little manteniance jobs as painting, cutting grass, move forniture and keep the house and the garden always clean.
    A couple will be perfect, but an individual or two friends Will also be ok.
    It Will be nice if i found someone Who wants to spend here all the Summer. Till the end of August, after two weeks of bothside trial.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are learning italian i will be happy to help you, if there is the chance i can cook traditional food for you.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The house has a small garden and would be nice if you could take care of it and some daily cleaning in the house.
    If your native language is spanish i would like to practise a bit.
    I do not expect much hours a day and i do not offer food in the deal. However i will be happy to cook and share some meals when fits my schedule.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    i can teach italian and i would like to practise spanish. open to other language exchanges.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room with shared bathroom in the center of the town, easy to reach by train and near to the beach. there is no wifi at home but in italy data plans are really cheap.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I expect the workawayer to be indipendent, as i am not babysitting anyone, sorry if it sounds harsh, but i will be quite busy with my shop and i can't afford to waste time in complications.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I am totally fine with digital nomads but i can't provide wifi connection.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    it depend of the pet, you can ask

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 7 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 549351654991