Help our family of farmers and home-schoolers in Castiglione Messer Raymond, Italy

Country

Italia

56 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    64.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we're a family of farmers laura and francesco with three kids, nina (2011), cosimo (2013) and ada teresa (2018)( that are home schoolers); we live near a little village in abruzzo called castiglione messer raimondo, between gran sasso and the sea... we provide by our selfes for food, cause we grow cereals, vegetables, we have ten families of bees and we change with other good farmers what we need. we also like to give to our kids the opportuinity to grow in the nature and we would like to grow also respect for the difference. so we really need an help at the farm, and to share life and experience with different people

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    hou to grow organic garden in a different way, how to cook healty food, hand made bread and pasta; ricognize wild herbs and their property; how to made soap, for body and for the house....and other about our work/life!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    the farm is small, but the tasks are a lot and different, gardening (just organic) hearvests (olives, fruits...) , to chop the wood, build fences for our hens, ...and more, but also we make a soap, the bread....and also different kind of teaching for our kids

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we share the house with helpers, we have three big rooms for them, and we usually share food, we're not vegetarian, but our meal are principally vegetarian, so vegetarian and vegan too are the wellcome

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we live out of the village, but in thirty minutes by walk is possible to arrive there, it's so small and there's not very funny life, but is beautiful to see, and also the environment, expecially in direction of mountains; if you are a good riders is nice with the bike too (but very climb and disseste road!). the closest city is pescara, in fifteen minutes you can go by walk to the bus stop for the city ( 40 minutes by bus)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we don't have wireless at home but a internet place!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    we have space !

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    but we don't have animals in the house and we need to talk before because our animals are free in countryside!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 548984376379