Join us in a little community village for simple and creative life - Cagli, Marche Italy

Country

Italia

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/08/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Daniele and Francesca and our two children (5 and 11 years old). We live in a little village where lives others young families and we want to live a simple life in our beautiful place. Some of us are farmers, other craftsmen, and some others are really creative.
    My partner and I work in artistic field setting up play areas in many different types of festivals throughout Italy. for this reason we work in our little carpentry creating many types of games for our play areas or for sale.
    We also make homemade bread using flour produced by our neighbor and grown in the fields around here, and our own yeast; and cooking it in a village's community wood oven. Once a week we bring it to Cagli for deliver it to many friends, door by door.
    We have bees and also few animals as chicken and dogs and a little vegetable garden.
    Where we live is a place not far from important cities rich in history and beautiful natural attractions such as rivers, forests and mountains.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    as i said, we live close whit other families and many kind of people. We gave a strong imprint to our lifes by following what were our dreams and ambitions and this is what we can share culturally with our guests.
    There is the opportunity to meet some times interesting friends coming here to visit us and their strange stories or to visit few cities full of history as Urbino, Cagli or Gubbio; or, in addition, to go to make nice baths in the river, beautiful mountain sports, and much much more.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    here you can help us in the little carpentry; Preparing wood for heating; in the vegetable garden; whit children; and many other things sharing our daily life

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    French: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    At the moment, we can offer a singular or double mattress on the floor, in a private room whit bathroom on the first floor of the little house next to us in the village where we live.
    we use rarely the same space to make some artistic stuff or to take something and the other room downstairs to make bread once a week.
    there is the opportunity to cook by your self in the room downstairs (where we make bread), or share meals together

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the place where we live is on the mountain (about 500mt) and it is not so easily connected by bus to other places.. anyway, twice a day it is possible to get a bus to go to many beautiful cities as URBINO, CAGLI, GUBBIO and others.
    you can get relax in the village spending time whit others friends
    you can go for a walk everywhere around here (there are forests, mountains, rivers)
    in winter there are Ski slopes just on the top of the mountain
    and more...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 428146198721