Cultural Exchange and help with my 6 yr old daughter outback Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/08/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi I am a single parent of a beautiful 6 year old independent daughter -Charlotte. We live in a small town called Cloncurry in North West Queensland which is known for its Friendly community, mining and agricultural. I work fulltime so im in needed of some assistance around the house. We are an easy going friendly family who loves the simplicity lifestyle.

    Please feel free to message me if you need more information.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cloncurry is beautifule quiet frindly community with some amazing bush landscapes, Indigenous heritage, mining and grazing history. with a population of around 3000 people.

    We would treat you part of the family and would offer to take you place to explore and see a bit of outback culture. When we get the time we spend a lot of time out in the bush either just sightseeing and enjoying the wildlife, having a campfire by the river, Bbq's, fishing, teaching my daughter bushcraft, camping, swimming. kayaking.

    I work in the mining and exploration industry and I am able to show you the aspect of exploring for minerals and drilling. how copper and gold is extracted once discovered to processing to the final product and all other duties to maintain the industry.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are seeking a happy, friendly person to assist from time to time with daily tasks in the house. for the most part you will be asked and flexible to help with things around the house. for example cleaning, washing clothes some food preparation and other regular basic things. perhaps some gardening and some light child supervision. Most of the assistance is very flexible . There might be times were i am late home and need someone to be there for my daughter. in return i can accommodate your stay with an room and food, internet

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a 3 bedroom house with friendly neighbor hood and walking distance to shops etc. We can provide your own air-condition room and internet. shared bathroom and toilet

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is casual part-time work available around the community eg. pubs, supermarkets, cleaning, service station etc. if you require some extra experience or cash

    I don't expect that much from the work load and I don't want a baby sitter or a nanny its just for company for my daughter and a needed helping hand when required. I am very flexible to help you and with an arrangement that lets you make the most of your stay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Please take in consideration we also currently have pet.s Cat Dog Chooks ( which we breed) On some occasion we have piglets and calf's temporarily. Odd occasion we might look after reptiles when need.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week but flexible to suit needs


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 548421336171