Help us renovate a house here in München, Germany

  • Alemania
  • 153 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a happy family living in Munich. We are Adriana and Hans with 2 boys Sebastian 8 Tobias 5 years old. Hans works in Munich, Adriana works in Munich too, taking care of Sebastian and Tobias.

    we need help with the maintenance of the house, garden and with the children.
    I like to cook and we offer you food whether vegetarian or traditional.

    You can visit many interesting places, enjoy Bavaria food and make a positive experience in München.

    If your interest is to study German, we would be happy to help you over time.

    Best regards,

    Adriana & Hans

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Munich is a great city with a lots of possibilities. If you are interested in culture, Munich is great. We also have a lot of tradition here in Bavaria, which makes especially summer time very interesting. If you are interested in sports, also there are a plenty of possibilities.
    art, nature and many other things that Bavaria can offer, in addition to cultural exchange and a new experience.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in the garden
    Help in the house
    Help to renovate a house

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a House where you can have a room for your own. Bathroom etc. is to share with us. We also like to cook, so also we could offer vegetarian food.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 542361787482

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Join a group of friends living together in two old farmhouses, looking after various animals and bringing up our children in Windeck, Germany
Get a taste of farm life and help our family out in the countryside near Korbach, Germany