Explore the Bretagne culture and help around our place in the countryside in Ste Trephine, France

Country

Francia

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/10/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a recently retired former Nurse and teacher from the UK with2 dogs and 2 cats nestled within a friendly community orientated countryside.We are renovating/restoring 3 old barns for holiday accommodation; come and experience and learn all aspects of the work involved.
    We have ongoing fun projects like creating a Koi Carp Fish pond this summer and possibly a swimming pool too.
    in this area there are lovely walks and we are within an hours drive from both north and south Brittany and all the fantastic beaches Brittany has to offer. We would consider someone who is travelling with a dog.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have experience of renovating properties in the UK and now wish to create an enjoyable family experience for the future. Central Brittany is community spirited and we would welcome people wishing to explore the Bretagne culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people willing to have a go. There will be the opportunity to do all aspects of general building, electrical,and plumbing .We are tackling our renovation in bite sized projects; this summer I would like to create a Koi Carp Fish Pond. The renovation work is varied possibly doing the floors this summer

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bed room with own en-suite in modest French house. All household facilities available including WiFi ,TV,extensive video library, music facilities. All meals provided and if people want can get involved in cooking. Our 2 Dogs and 2 Cats live with us in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we have bicycles and possibly access to a car if appropriate

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 536391245494