Come and join our healing farm in Tampere, Finland

Country

Finlandia

54 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have a little Healing Farm where individuals or small groups can come to regenerate, heal and connect to nature and to them selfs. The healing modalities are around nature therapy, herbalism, gardening, physical work, well being, mindfulness and artistic creative expression. I have a place in the city of Tampere and my farm is in the forest 35km away.

    Once a year I guide people into the amazon forest in Brazil where we stay in native people of the Yawanawa tribe, learning from their tradition, livelihood and connection to the nature. We have a deep connection and alliance to the communities in Brazil and feel responsible to share their message, knowledge and wisdom here in Finland.

    At the moment the place is registered as a summer cottage and the place itself is not business orientated.

    In the long run we hope to convert into a non profit and get more land and create a community also to buy more forest that we can protect. The farm is heading towards self sufficiency and self sustainability with big visions ahead. Currently we have compost toilets and sauna for washing. In the kitchen we have grey water system where water comes from our own well. We have electricity and WIFI and we are exploring to create our own electricity with magnetism and solars. We plan to build more small cabins on land and earth cellar, plant and harvest as much food we can and empower each other by learning and teaching different skills.

    I have two daughters that are some of the time with me (Frida3 and Lumi11).
    There is one lovely person living in the farm with two big cats.
    You'r warmly welcome to connect, share yourself and grow together for any amount of time.

    The farm is 35km (about 35min) from Tampere, Finland. There are some local busses 3km from the house and a bike can be borrowed. I drive back and forth and can lift. Also it is possible to stay in my city flat which is very near everything and in a very quiet place, near forest and lake, There are good saunas in each of my places and I also have a canoe.

    Needs physical Help also Graphic and web designers. And open for ideas and suggestions.

    I also have a medium size flat with a guest room in Tampere, City and could appreciate help there with computer email lists, graphic, web design, office things etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Life skills, community building, holistic life style and healing, connection to nature, herbalism, shamanism and the native ways, forest, outdoor activities.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The farm was bought this year and is still under reorganisation and renovation. We would appreciate help with gardening, renovation, physical work, internal design, graphic, web design, visual media and open for suggestions.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Finnish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Would love to learn Portuguese. If someone wish to learn English or Hebrew very welcome to connect.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed, mattress in a cabin, beddings and towel can be given.
    There will be basic nourishing food ingredients available for self cooking but some meals can be cooked together or I can prepare, whatever we agree. I love good food and would like to provide that. For anything extra or special it can be communicated arranged by the host or by the guests. Would prefer not big alcohol parties. Preferably no smoking but we have smoking corner temple for smokers. Suitable for people who appreciate relaxed, quiet lifestyle near nature.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are forest trails and nature reserve near by, go to sauna, lake, canoe. We have a big tipi that can be used for gatherings, singing and meditation.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a bed and mattress in my Healing Farm and in my city place. Both spaces can be used. I can arrange good WIFI when needed. Simple accommodation, modest and warm in the most beautiful finnish nature surroundings.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have plenty of space for campervans and motorhomes.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I LOVE ANIMALS.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 525135299586