Help us around our hostel while discovering our language and culture in Mendoza, Argentina

  • Argentina
  • 401 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas



  • Descripción


    We are a youth hostel located in Mendoza near the center. I run the hostel with my friend There are many activities and places to offer, as well as the region itself like trekking, rafting, hot springs, wineries to visit.
    The concept of the hostel is to create an atmosphere to make everyone feel at home away from home, making new friends and good connection, creating spaces meet new people and share different experiences.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could improve their Spanish, discover new traditions of our culture, learn how to cook different recipes of our country, meet new people, enjoy the diferents activities of the region.

  • Ayuda


    We need help to carry out tasks in our hostel: cleaning, reception, making the beds, offering the different activities that the hostel carries out from excursions to events and parties.
    share and help in what the guest may need.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    You will find a brand new hostel, recently opened, with new equipment.
    Located in the heart of Mendoza, you will have everything very close to be able to do anything you need.
    You will stay in a mixed dorm with other volunteers with access to all the shared areas : kitchen, bathrooms, rooftop, living room...
    Food is provided for breakfast everyday and dinner when the hostel organises events (bbq, empanadas, pizzas...).
    On your free time, enjoy the swimming pool of our other hostel located 15 minutes away by walk.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Life in our hostel is very entertaining, we enjoy discounts on different activities, you have the possibility to go to different clubs for free.
    We will introduce you to the world of wine, as well as you can get to know our whole city in your free time, we will help you with the languages you want to learn

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have Wi-Fi with table and chairs. A lot of our hosts and volunteers work from the hostel.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours per week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 522979764362

Comentarios (17)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Sustainable house project in San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
Learn and share experience helping with our permancultural farm in Chubut, Argentina