Farmstay and Familystay near to the Baltic Sea with horses, sheep and nature, Germany

Country

Alemania

actualizado  

688 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    42  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Current: Hello everyone, due to the current situation, we can initially only accept helpers from Germany who have a permanent place of residence, who come from "safe surroundings" and who can leave at short notice in the event of illness on our part or on our part!
    Our contacts are reduced to professional ones and we try to avoid Corona!
    Minimum stay: 4 weeks! Study or similar possible! We can plan the work accordingly :)

    We are a family of four (36, 33, 8, 5) and we live in northern Germany not far from the beach, surrounded by forests, fields and lakes.

    We live our dream of our own house and little farm and have loads of projects where you can help us.

    Working in and around our house is not only a thing what we have to do! We like it and make everything with love, give always all our best and take care of all our things! Every little step is a part of the whole!

    Beside of “working” we like it to spend time with our animals, craft something, play board games, make bike trips, cook, go fishing, play guitar, meet friends and family, make trips in the surrounding, visit flea markets, enjoy our garden or our surrounding…

    "We make our world as we like it."

    ***********************************
    Aktuell: Hallo allerseits, aufgrund der aktuellen Situation können wir zunächst nur Helfer aus Deutschland aufnehmen, die einen ständigen Wohnsitz haben, aus einer "sicheren Umgebung" stammen und im Krankheitsfall kurzfristig abreisen können oder auf unserer Seite!
    Unsere Kontakte sind auf professionelle reduziert und wir versuchen Corona zu vermeiden!
    Mindestaufenthalt: 4 Wochen! Studium oder ähnliches möglich! Wir können die Arbeit entsprechend planen :)

    Wir sind eine vierköpfige Familie (36, 33, 8, 5) und leben in Norddeutschland, nicht weit vom Strand entfernt, umgeben von Wäldern, Feldern und Seen.

    Wir leben unseren Traum von unserem eigenen Haus und kleinen Bauernhof und haben viele Projekte, bei denen Sie uns helfen können.

    In und um unser Haus zu arbeiten ist nicht nur eine Sache, die wir tun müssen! Wir mögen es und machen alles mit Liebe, geben immer unser Bestes und kümmern uns um alle unsere Sachen! Jeder kleine Schritt ist ein Teil des Ganzen!

    Neben dem „Arbeiten“ verbringen wir gerne Zeit mit unseren Tieren, basteln etwas, spielen Brettspiele, machen Radtouren, kochen, angeln, spielen Gitarre, treffen Freunde und Familie, machen Ausflüge in die Umgebung, besuchen Flohmärkte, genießen unser Garten oder unsere Umgebung…

    "Wir machen unsere Welt so, wie wir sie mögen."

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are looking forward to getting to know kind, creative, open-minded and inquisitive people who want to develop themselves and accompany us a short way in our life. We can learn from each other and have a nice time. You are welcome!

    Our main meal is in the evening when everyone is at home. For us it´s important that we all eat together.

    One the weekends and in the evenings we work together and make little trips in the surrounding or make a tour with the horses and the carraige. We like it to play board games, sit by a campfire or play intruments together...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You get tasks and help independently or together with us round about 3-6 hours a day – one day more and the next day less…! It depends on that what we have to do and can be flexible if you want to make a trip in the surrounding!

    Our motto is: "Learning by doing". We take everything in our own hands and try to give you the same chance.

    - take care sheep, quails, rabbits and guinea pigs
    - take care and train the horses
    - expand the stables for our animals (plastering, painting...)
    - build stables for the chickens
    - cultivate the vegetable garden and flower beds
    - grow trees and other plants
    - reforest a piece of woodland
    - rebulid a residential house in the backyard
    - maintainence and cleaning around house and yard
    - split firewood
    - some creative tasks outside and inside
    - preserve fruits and vegetables

    That we have no misunderstandings:

    We expect commitment and joy for the tasks and live in nature and with nature. You should be able to motivate yourself on your own and help independently! We will explain you everything and help you if you have questions or need help.

    We are VERY careful with all of our things and try to do always our best! We expect the same from you! Similarly, we expect you to be as economical with everything as possible: "Take only as much as you really need and live each moment consciously."

    We expect that everybody is helping with the daily housework!


    Please think of warm clothes, which may get dirty. Rain clothes and solid shoes are also important!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a guest room with a bunk bed.

    For breakfast and for lunchtime we offer you a bread meal with cheese, jam and spread or cereals, which you prepare yourself. In the evening we all eat together a delicious dinner.

    We eat mainly vegetarian and buy meat only from the butcher of our trust! Vegetarian people are no problem for us!

    We love eggs, cheese and other milk products and cook with it! Sometimes vegan is ok, but not every day! You should be flexible with that, because we like it to eat and cook together the same meal!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The surrounding area invites you to cycle and go for a walk. The beach is 5 km and 15 minutes by bike away. There you can go swimming, fishing, sailing and surfing or simply enjoy the nature.

    In winter it is quiet in the surrounding and you can enjoy nature and tranquility. There is something more going on in summer. Campsites, guest houses, apartments and hotels are very well visited, as well as the beach and the attractions in the surrounding.

    To Kiel (35km) you need an hour by bus.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.8)






























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 522257314929