Language exchange for kids in Liguria, Italy

Country

Italia

72 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    153

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we are a family of 5 and we'd love to experience a language exchange, if you're interested into it. Our kids are 8, 6,5 and 5 years old and are bilingual (italian/spanish). They can understand a small range of words in english, too.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We're a young family and have enjoyed in the past, too, of some forms of cultural exchange (studying abroad, for instance, or hosting travellers at home): so we would like our kids to enjoy this mind-opening experience together with us. I think they're real fun, and they'll enjoy your company for sure because they can adapt very easily to new people. We could teach you italian language, give you all the useful information for getting around and in her days off Julia can be a good guide of the surroundings to you.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello, we are Renato, 37, from Ecuador and Julia, 35, from Italy!
    We live in Rapallo, on the west coast of Northern Italy, very close to a lot of famous touristic places.
    Renato works at the shipyard and Julia is a tour leader.

    We'd love to spend some quality time with somebody who loves kids.
    It would be awesome if you could help us out with childcare. Native Spanish speakers are most welcome, as the kids are bilingual and do understand Spanish; they need more practice.
    They can say/understand a small range of words in English, too.

    The helping days and hours, Monday to Friday, will be accomodated to Julia's working shifts.
    Some of your tasks could be to pick them up after school in the afternoon, to see them for a walk to the park, to prepare them a snack or to play with them at home.

    We are not looking for any specific help with our household, but being clean yourself and cleaning after you would be appreciated.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Serbo-Croatian: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a flat located in the city center of Rapallo, just behind the railway station.
    Our place has got two bedrooms, one bathroom, an open space for cooking and eating and one sitting room that will be transformed into a single bedroom for you. In the sofa bed can sleep up to 2 people if you squeeze yourselves up a little bit.
    Outside there's a small private garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 5 mins away from the bus and railway station, 10 mins from the cable car and the ferryboat.
    Getting around is pretty easy and we'll provide you with all the needed information.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Around 20/week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 521125375749