Join our family and explore hygge culture in Ribe, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Come stay with our family.

    Our little family is me and my two boys, Noah 11 years old and Lukas 6 years old, and I Anette is 39 years old. We live in a house in the southern part of Denmark, close to the historical city Ribe, and with the Wadden Sea 5km from our home.
    We love life, and experiencing everything about it. We love getting ideas, creating, spending time in nature, listening to music, playing football, spending time with family and friends. We are a loving family, and we welcome people in our home.
    I always have a lot going on, I'm very involved with my work, where I teach, guides and support young people. Furthermore I coach my eldest son's footballteam, I love my Yoga and MeYinDa practice, which I teach women. I like going to the sea to surf or windsurf, when I can find the time for it. I am a curious person, especially about people, and I like to meet, and get to know, new people.
    I am looking for a volunteer, who can help with the daily tasks, such as cooking good healthy food (also vegetarian), cleaning, shopping, helping with the boys. We would love to welcome you in our family, get to know you and give you the opportunity to go explore around Denmark. There will be days, when the boys are not home, and you will have some extra time of. The boys and I would also like to show you around, experiencing nature and lovely areas in this part of Denmark.
    If our home seems as a place for you to come stay and help us out, I hope to hear from you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get to be a part of the daily family life, and we will introduce you to places of nature and culture, in this part of Denmark. We would also appreciate, if you would teach us about your culture. If you are interested, you will have the opportunity follow my work, where I teach, coaches and guides young people at the age of 14 -25. I am a teacher, teenagecoach, footballcoach, MeYinDa Instructor and I am involved in both my son's school classes. You are very welcome to partipate or get involved with as much as you like.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for a volunteer, who can help with the daily tasks, such as cocking, cleaning, shopping, laundry and helping with the boys. Your tasks might variete from day to day, but you will be helping me out about 3-5 hours a day.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide food and accommodation, and you will have your own room. We live in a 141m2 house, with a big living room, the center of our home.
    If you feel like camping in the garden, or building an outdoor shelter of your own, we can probably come up with something like that as well.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In our part of Denmark you will have great opportunity to visit nature close by, and there is a great variety of sports and classes to join in Ribe and Esbjerg, where you easily can get by train, the train station is 5 minutes walk from our home. If you like the sea, the Wadden Sea is very special place, all around the year. Ribe is 7 km from our town, and is a city of the time of Vikings, a very charming old city with a lot of history. You will also be very welcome come with me to the sea, to experience surfing and windsurfing here in Denmark. We have some very good friends, they live in Vester Vedsted 4 km away, and is very much in to Permaculture, so if you are interested in gardening you will also have the opportunity to learn about sustainable gardening. We ourselves have a garden growing wild, where we love to make projects, and you are very welcome to be a part of that as well.
    We will for sure take you to one of Denmarks main attractions Legoland.

    In our home we don't have so many roules, but we treat each others with love and respect, and we are thankful and help each other.

    You are welcome to invite friends to our home.

    We don't allow drugs in our home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have a cat

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 519289779864