Practice Qi Gong, learn about Chinese medicine and help set up yurts in Beaugies-Sous-Bois, France

Country

Francia

188 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    78.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I grew up in Germany. After school I learned the pastry trade, then I held for a few years the business of my parents.
    That’s how I became familiar with the world of catering and gastronomy.

    After 8 years working as a baker, I decided to go to Berlin and resume my studies in the food technology and process technology sector. During this course, I realized several scientific projects abroad.
    I then worked for several years as an engineer in Swiss and French companies. In this professional context, I traveled worldwide..

    The last two positions I held in the agribusiness industry in Germany were as “R & D Manager” and as “Business Development Officer”.

    Then, one day, I made the decision to completely change my life, to follow my heart and to make my real passions my job. I would like to add that I have been practicing tai chi and qi gong for many years.

    A few years ago, I studied and practiced Kung-Fu by my Indonesian teacher Bambang’s at the “Kung Fu Akademie” in Berlin.

    Another hobby are the horses. I myself broke up and trained our thoroughbreds Arabs. In addition, I am a member of the EAHAE (Horse Assisted Education) International Association, a technique of initial and ongoing horse training for executives, entrepreneurs, groups and individuals, which we also teach.

    I moved to French in 2016 with my familie (my wife and 3 children). Here we bought a house and I started up my small business. That means I do rent accomodations like jurtes, rooms, appartments amd also over activities and seminars for: Tai Chi, Qi Gong, sword, tango, chinese medecins, plants,

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    He/she can benefit form the activities I do offer. Means he/she can practice Tai Chi Chuan, Qi Gong or sword (samurai) with me. Or Tango. He also can learn about helath plants or chinise medecin. If she/ he can ride a horse than he can take on of our horses to ride in the forest just beside our farm.
    He/she can benefit form our language knowlegde. We do speak french, german, english, spanish and netherlands.
    etc

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help we do need is for our accomondations, service for our guests, take care of the farm and also in our familie. That means:
    - Prepare the rooms and yourts (make the beds, clean
    up the facilities, wash and ironing the bedclothes,
    cooking meals with me, prepare breakfast for guests,
    shopping, install & uninstall tents,..)
    - Farm (cut grass, remove weed, feed our animals,
    prepare with me fence and other small things, pick of
    fruits in our garden and in the forest and make jam
    and syrup, gardening with my wife,)
    - my familie ( speak English with our kids, shopping,
    cooking with us, clean up the house,

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    He/ she would stay in our familie house with his own room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live on the countryside on our farm. 10 km form Noyon a city with about 15000 habitants. Compiegne with his 70.000 habitants is 15min dive by train from Noyon.
    In fact in summer you can quite a lot here in the region.
    But also at our farm.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 514379524646