Help with some permaculture projects near the picturesque village of Pionsat in the Combrailles region, France

Country

Francia

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Un jardin vert is a starting ecological permaculture project in the center of France. Our home is situated in a rural area, à la campagne, near the picturesque village Pionsat.
    Our little family has moved here from Belgium at the start of 2022 and we are in the midst of starting up our dream. For now we are creating a food forest, a permaculture vegetable garden and trying to include livestock in the project. This while renovating our home.

    We have chickens, a pony and two dogs. We are also planning on getting some beehives in the near future and are exploring the possibility of goats.

    We could use help in the (vegetable)garden with planting, sowing, harvesting, land maintenance and, if willing feeding and caring for the animals. We also invite initiative in assisting with designing and creating our project.
    Knowledge of gardening and permaculture is a plus, but not necessary. We are all in a learning process.

    There will be plenty of time to explore the environment: walking, hiking, swimming in lakes and to conquer the volcanoes.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can speak Dutch, English and French together. There are opportunities for learning about permaculture and homesteading. If you are looking for a peaceful stay where you can connect with nature, this is your place. You can explore the beautiful rural environment by foot, go swimming or just relax with a book.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    planting, sowing, harvesting, land maintenance and, if willing feeding and caring for the animals.
    This summer we will be making a herbspiral and a composttoilet.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Holandés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a camping place in our garden or a stay in our guestroom. It is also possible to come with your own campervan and park in front of the house. Our house is basic, but we spend the majority off the time outdoors. 3 meals together everyday, we eat predominantly vegetarian. Helping schedule in agreement.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the region Combrailles, a beautiful, less known area in France. There is little public transport in the region so having transport of your own is an advantage.

    Unfortunaly we can't welcome workawayers with pets.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    +/-4 hours a day from monday till friday


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 992955637187