Come and help me with setting up the website on a house for web designers in Milan, Italy

Country

Italia

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    275

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Ela (that's short for Michela, actually) and I leave in the cosmopolitan city of Milan.

    I have been giving a lot of thought about opening a blog to promote my native region, Le Marche, for long excluded from international touristic itineraries. Finally, I think the moment has come!

    My aim is to create a website collecting the stories of the region's inhabitants: a place where, on the one hand, "marchigiani" can share memories connected to their native land, and, on the other, potential tourists can discover this beautiful region and fall in love with it.

    I would love to receive the help of Web designers to help me get the website started.

    Looking forward to becoming friends!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workawayers will be able to experience the frenzy of the Milanese lifestyle. Cosmopolitan and multifaceted city, Milan offers a multitude of experiences for all tastes.
    Enjoy a visit to the Duomo Cathedral, stroll along lake Como, relax during an aperitif on the Navigli, enjoy a shopping day in Corso Buenos Aires.
    I will be very happy to show you around the city and explain its history.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would appreciate the kind support of a web designer, to help me set up the website. I have bought the domain name, and I have some sketches of how I would like to website to be done.

    Web designers will be offered an allowance of 4€/h.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own house (in high season you might have to share it with another workawayer of your same gender), as I live in another place nearby.
    My apartment is in the very center of Milan, 5min walk from the central station (from there you can reach any part of the city), located in a residential zone with supermarkets, restaurants, a ultra modern gym...
    The house has one bedroom with three single beds, one kitchen, a walk in wardrobe and a balcony.
    The kitchen is fully equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, steam cooker, oven...
    The house as been completely renovated 3 years ago, with state-of-the art furniture and appliances.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is located close to Corso Buenos Aires, the main road for shopping, and 10 min walking from the Central station. From there, you can travel all around Milan by subway.
    I will be happy to show you around and invite you for an aperitivo!
    If you would like to learn Italian, I can be your teacher.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 hours per week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 513991674472