1 / 5

Help on our cozy house and see real Norwegian way of life in Heggedal, Norway

  • 40 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 2 abr 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    We have a property in the forest where we live and we try to keep it work well.
    Nala and I, Fillipi, live in Heggedal since 2016, I came in 2017.
    Nala speaks about 18 different languages and has been to 33 different countries.
    I speak 6 and has been to 20.
    We are friendly and like to speak about Philosophy, Classical Music, International Relations, Technology.

    I am calm and like to learn and share about culture.
    Our house is a place in the Blue Mountain, in a normal house.
    We are looking for short stay of one month most.
    We have not many resources as a small house of two people.
    We barely have enough to support ourselves, as Naala is not working at the moment.
    In this way, it would be nice to find some volunteer that would like to help us in exchange of accommodation.
    We are reforming some parts of it.
    We like build a better and suitable environment.
    It's a nice house, with rooms for the guests, we had received much guests through Couchsurfing. Naala has about 91 good and confirmed references while I have 64.
    The house and the mountain is so cozy and here is a place where you could see the real Norwegian way of life, practice the language, learn about our culture.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would love to share our knowledge about the Norwegian Culture, Language, Traditions and from different countries.
    This is a touristic area with deep meaning in Norwegian Society.
    With the good interest and practice of different languages we like to share the history of our land, the culture of Norway, Social Studies, with a Geopolitical point of view.
    Norway is a country where the government and the people are really concerned to protect the nature and preserve our environment for the future generations.
    We will love to share all this in the practical way.

  • Ayuda


    I also would like practice other languages and learn new ones.
    We like to cook together natural dishes.
    Nala is Vegetarian, we like to cooperate and food is not a problem.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We like to learn different languages and cultures and would love to exchange ours.

  • Alojamiento


    Separated room for the guest.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It's not so far from the city centre.
    There's much options to hike, check the Blåfjellhytta, understand better about Norwegian Society.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I personally work remotely and there's space for digital nomads.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have enough place for motorhomes.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 498762749453

Comentarios (1)



Help with various tasks, just 1 hour with public transportation from Oslo, Norway
Help out on family farm in Granli, Norway