Share family life, help with gardening and play with the kids in Christchurch, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We're a French-Kiwi little family with large smiles and lots of energy! We live on a sunny hill close to the sea and have lots of fruit trees and grow a veggie garden. Our home is warm and modern, it's got a separate studio with its own bathroom, kitchen and outdoor area with bbq- this will be your place! I'm a solo mama who needs help looking after our paradise and my two angels (hahahaha!) - I'd love to meet you and share our slice of NZ with you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'm French - my kids are Friwi (French-Kiwi). I first came to NZ when I was 22 and I've blended fully with the locals now. We just came back from 2 years in France. We embrace the environment we live in, every day.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In exchange for your own private accommodation (with WIFI) I'd like 2 to 3 hours of help during the day to do some gardening, play with the boys or help them with their English and their French reading and writing. We have a lovely cat named Moggie who doesn't require much but likes cuddles.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I LOVE languages!!!!!! Teach me anything please. I'm a natural teacher - I'll correct your mistakes...unless you ask me not to!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large house with hill garden. Your place is a spacious separate studio (King size bed, kitchenette, lounge, bathroom and outdoor area)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We're 6km from Sumner beach - the coastal pathway is almost finished. Mt Pleasant has lots of hill walks. There's a great farmers' market on Saturdays. It's a 10min drive to town - 20 or so minute bus ride.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We'll have to make sure the wifi is good enough but we have Fibre unlimited broadband and you'll have your own space.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    It's not flat but it's long enough for a bus to park!

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    YEs please but no poo or pee inside and keep my cat alive :)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 498734753394