1 / 5

Language exchange and help with gardening next to the the Sierra Nevada in the south of Spain

  • 44 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi workawayers!

    My girlfriend and I have a big house with more than 12000m2 of land in the south of Spain, next to the Sierra nevada. (in the winter you can ski, as from December) We have a few apartments, a yurt and a caravan, 3 dogs and two cats.

    We would like to offer the caravan (see pictures) for someone, or a couple who wishes to stay for a minimum of 1 week.

    Hope to hear from you soon!
    Kr,
    Matthijs

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will probably learn a lot of Spanish, local traditions, plants, herbs, gardening, foodwise, recipes, but even Dutch or English you can learn. I can also explain local traditions, basic carpentry, plumbing, construction work

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My partner and I don´t need any help related to our business, just things you like to do or feel comfortable with:
    Just helping out with gardening, watering plants, cutting plants back or any of the next activities if they suit you: small repair jobs, painting, varnishing, cleaning, carpentry and or maybe teaching us things, my gf could do with some extra English lessons :), you can also play with the dogs, cats and horses.
    The hours don´t have to be done every day, two or 3 days can be taken off per week, as long as more or less 20 hours per week are met.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would love to improve my German and French but any other language is welcome

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Caravan with inside and outside kitchen, private terrace and normal bathroom in another building, also private. You also have access to the swimming pool with outside solar shower.

    We offer the caravan, with a gas stove, proper bathroom with hot shower and an inside and outside kitchen. We will also offer some basic food, like pasta, sauces, herbs, bread, jam etc etc so we don´t have to eat together always, but of course we can join each other for dinner, lunch etc.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There´s a bus about 15 minutes walk away which goes to Granada, in the winter you can go skiing, the beach is about an hour away by car. Lots of hiking available in the area. Horse riding and paragliding is also offered in the nearby area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a pretty good wifi connection, I work from home too.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have more than 12000 m2 so lots of space to park a car

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 494574568173

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios