Looking for construction help in Beaumont du perigord, France

Country

Francia

0 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a gorgeous townhouse, in beautiful Beaumont du Perigord , a stones throw from the village square. It’s an incredible bastide town… medieval buildings and stunning countryside. There are great cafes and bars, a bakery, and small shop.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are Irish, and I love to cook! There is the possibility to travel with us to our main home in portugal. We love meeting people, and have made life long friends in the last 4 years through workaway.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are generally after help with construction at this point. We only have 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom to finish, but there is also a lot of pointing the stone walls to be done! Maybe some interesting woodwork in a small courtyard.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak English, a little Portuguese and actively learning French.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom, shared bathroom until the top one gets built! Beautiful townhouse in one of the most beautiful villages in France. I am happy to do most of the cooking ( I used to be a chef) , occasionally you will have to cook for yourselves if we go out to dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is loads to see in the area, although, there is little public transport. We are happy to drive you around a bit on your days off.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have good, unlimited wi fi.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes, we are big animal lovers, as long as they don’t mess in the house!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 486189856961