Help with childcare in Florence, Italy

Country

Italia

123 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 19 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    In this particular period we’d be happy to help any Ukrainian refugee.

    We are an Italo/french Family of 5 with 2 girls (13 and 6 years old) and a boy (11 years old) living in Florence. My husband is a lawyer while I work for a German RV-manufacturer. He is a funny guy while I am a bit more serious. We have a dog: Maya

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in Florence at 20 min walks from the main station and historical center. Florence and the whole of Tuscany offers so many opportunities. we already had 4 volunteers in the past (3 non workaway though), all very good experiences and interesting. In the house, we speak italian and french.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Workawayer is required to pick up children from school, spend some time with them and help them with the homework + teach his/her own language during working days. A general participation in keeping the house tidy is also required. Although the required helping time is 3-5 hours a day, it is very likely that the hours may vary according to the day of the week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A basement flat of ca 35 square meters with bathroom, and large bedroom (with natural light). Meals are provided if present.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We don’t have any particular preference for the area of the workawayer but we appreciate the north-eastern European educational model. In this particular period we’d be happy to help any Ukrainian refugee.
    We have a preference for young women.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 483473917589