Come to the beautiful hills of the Marche to help us transform an old water mill into a wonderful place, Italy

  • 726 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 10 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Maria, I live myself but sometimes my children come to visit me.
    I live in a beautiful place, close the sea and the mountain (40km each) and in the hills of an amazing cultural town called Urbino. You'll love it. We have a lot of to see around, nice towns, good food, relaxing lifestyle etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As a wrote before I can teach make fresh pasta like tortellini tagliatelle gnocchi etc. I can show you around in my free time. I can teach you italian. I can tell you about traditions. I hope you'll do the same, because I'm curious.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are active on the following activities:

    - design a van and a tiny house on wheels
    - design and work the organic garden
    - design and furnish environments
    - make website
    - general house cleaning
    - prepare breakfasts
    - gardening
    - harvesting of cherries and other fruits
    - create a barbecue
    - designing new recipes, possibly vegetarian
    - photo and video editing
    - make fresh pasta in a traditional way
    - if you have anything to teach us or something you can do that you think would be useful let us know

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to learn Spanish and English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will be staying in the villa, however it is important that you keep it clean and tidy.

    You will have internet access and a bicycle.

    2 possibilities for the room:
    - couples. you will have your own private room
    - singles. You will have to share the room with 1/2 other volunteers

    If you are gluten free or vegetarian please let me know so I can organize myself.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I still working, so I don't have a lot of time, but in the free time we can do something together. If I'm busy you can go around here becouse we have really nice hills. You can also take bus till 9pm use the bike.
    In the summer you can go to the beach and in the winter in the mountains. I also live close to the river.
    Best places around
    - Gola del Furlo
    - Urbino
    - Grotte di Frasassi
    - Castello di Gradara
    - Natural parks
    - Marmitte dei giganti
    - etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have fast wi-fi for work from home, You can have your privacy in your room with an internet connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a small private park in front of my house to park your van. But I don't have another service like water and eletricity in the park. But you can have all the services in the house.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I also have a dog, so your pets are more than welcome

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 176769419686

Fotos

Comentarios